Contact Us

Name Position Telephone E-mail Photo
Jaco Storm President 082 554 7082 jaco@stormosi.co.za
Wessel Wessels Technical and senior Selector 082 902 8646 wwessels@iafrica.com
Vickus Tromp Committee member 072 823 1118 vickus@vgbrafords.co.za
Gert van der Merwe Committee member 082 653 0323 geramri@secunda.co.za
Stefan van der Merwe Marketing 083 408 3048 stefan@madumisafaris.com
Jan Meaker Technical and senior Selector 079 883 9760 jmeaker@internet-sa.co.za
Megan Tromp Marketing 071 413 6667 megan@vgbrafords.co.za

Physical Address
Genius Loci, Building 1
CP Hoogenhout Street 6
Langenhovenpark
9301

Postal Address
Privaatsak X 7002
Langenhoven Park
9330

Office Telephone: 051 4460580/2
Fax: 051 4460455
Email: info@braford.co.za

President

Me.  Charlotte Schuite

Cell: 0825739377
E-mail: heelbofarms@mweb.co.za

Vise President

Mr.  Carl Thiele

Cell: 0829440480
E-mail: ckthiele@telkomsa.net

Technical

PJ Budler

Cell: O835192445
E-mail: pjbudler@bonhaven.co.za

Marketing

Me.  Carien Storm

Cell: 0825547082
E-mail: carien@goalnet.co.za

Finances

Mr.  Jan Meaker

Cell: O798839760
E-mail: jmeaker@internet-sa.co.za